Boston Police Academy Graduation Class 43-05

Mayor Thomas M. Menino and Police Commissioner Kathleen M. O’Toole will welcome 60 men and women into the ranks of the Boston Police Department. The graduation ceremony will be held on Friday, May 19, 2006 at 11:30am at the Bank of America Pavilion in South Boston.Superintendent Charles M. Horseley, Chief of the Bureau of Professional Development will preside over the ceremony while Deputy Superintendent Gladys Aquino-Gaines, Assistant Chief of the Bureau of Professional Development, will give the welcoming remarks along with the Mayor and Commissioner.

Carina Acosta
Thomas P. Bernier
Omar Cepeda
James J. Conley
Ryan S. Conlon
Mary Margaret Courtney
Daniel P. Daly
Charles H. Daniels
Michael S. Deluca
Adam M. DiPerri
Dario Fancelli
Brian M. Fitzgibbon
Robert J. Flynn
Matthew J. Fogarty
Eamon D. Geoghegan
Jarrod A. Gero
Brett E. Giannetti
Peter K. Giannopoulos
James V. Giardina, Jr.
Joseph Patrick Gorman III
David J. Hansford
James C. Harte
Liam Patrick Hawkins
Martin J. Hedderman
Christopher M. Holt
Shelia Celestina Jackson
Adarbaad F. Karani
Mark D. Kervin
Daniel B. Kornetsky
James J. Rowley, Jr.
Timothy R. Lawless
Terence S. Long
Daniel J. MacIsaac
Brian MacLean
Eric L. MacPherson
Timothy W. McCarthy
Joseph D. McDonough
Stephen D. McNeill, Jr.
Peter J. Messina
Benjamin Patrick Miller
Nicholas G. Moore
Patrick T. Murphy
Timothy Damien Murray
John M. Noberini
John J. O’Keefe
William J. O’Sullivan
Peter S. Papasso
Anthony C. Puopolo
Michael Ramos
Sean Austin Rooney
Matthew S. Ryan
Stephen M. Sacilotto
Alberto Santiago
Michael Sullivan
Javier A. Velasquez
Mark G. Walsh
Michael P. Warren
Michael J. Wosny
Kenneth Conley
David Willams

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *