Boston Police Promotional CeremonyWHO: Mayor Thomas M. Menino; Police Commissioner Edward F. Davis; Boston Police Department Command Staff; BPD members; Promotees , their families and friends and BPD Chaplains.
WHAT: Eight Lieutenants and Eighteen Sergeants will be promoted during the badge pinning ceremony.
Promoted to the rank of Lieutenant: Charles Kelly, Michael Kern, James Leary, Gregory Long, Thomas Maloney, Steven McLaughlin, William Meade, and John Tevnan.
Promoted to the rank of Sergeant: LaTeisha Adams, James Buckley, Winifred Cotter, John Earley, Cecilia Fagan, Brian Farrell, Joseph Gallarelli, Michael Hanson, Donald Keenan, Eric Krause, Richard Lewis, Jeffery MacCallum, James Moore, Gino Provenzano, Martin Smiddy, Marc Sullivan, Lucas Taxter, and Paul Zelvis.
WHERE: Roxbury Center for the Arts at Hibernian Hall, 184 Dudley Street, 3rd Floor
WHEN: Tuesday, June 12, 2007, at 1:00pm
We encourage the media to attend this ceremony.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *