Boston Police Academy Graduation Class 45-06

Mayor Thomas M. Menino and Police Commissioner Edward F. Davis will welcome 82 men and women into the ranks of the Boston Police Department. The graduation ceremony will be held on Thursday, May 24, 2007 at 1 p.m. at the Jubilee Christian Church, located at 1500 Blue Hill Ave. in Mattapan.Superintendent Robert Harrington, Chief of the Bureau of Professional Standards & Development, will preside over the ceremony. Remarks will be heard from Mayor Menino, Commissioner Davis and Deputy Superintendent Marie Donahue, Commander of the Training and Education Division. This is the first graduating class to be sworn in by Commissioner Davis, and will be the last official ceremony before retirement for Superintendent in Chief Al Goslin, after 40 years of service.
The officers of the 45-06 graduating class are:
Nicholas Beliveau
David O. Malcolm
Michael Dennis Condon
Jeffrey S. Firnstein
Michael F. Fanning Justin D. Cremins
Stephen Daniel McNulty Michael B. Baker
Jeffrey Quinchia
Matthew Ryan
Brendan M.Walsh
Brian J. Michaud
Peter Moscaritolo
Steven H. Collette
Anthony Nelson Bellissimo
Rory Michael Coleman
David Bianchetto
Ydritzabel A. Oller
Daniel C. Casali
Sean M. Pero
Eric Travers
Brendan Kelly
Kevin F. Golden
Joseph Edward Brown
Nicholas Onishuk
Patrick Kevin Layden
Ryan Lenane
Keith C. Monahan
Roberto B. La Colla
William P. Moran
Richard P. Jeanetti
Taylor S. Small
Stephen E. Parenteau
Andrew R. Crosby
Robert J. MacLean
Melissa I. Hart
Claire Duffy
Madeline Banks
Tamara Finley
Jeffrey R. Cahill
Jason Albanese
Daniel Donahue
Matthew McCarthy
Daniel Sparrow
Jay Tully
Edward P. Dervan
Brendan F. Lyons
Charles J. Smyth
Oscar A. Calderon
Yong Lee
James Edward O’Connor
Daniel J. McCarthy
Philip Coleman
Terrique E.S. Chambers
Nilton Ramos
Lylana V. Jones-Henderson
Ayesha Martin
Joseph M. Downing
Donroy Grant
Donald J. Ross
Matthew M. Ross
Christopher S. Mylett
Charles R. Moore
Jeffrey W. Lynch
Ethan C. Cole
Kurt J. Stokinger
Christopher J. Kennefick
Brendan O. McIntyre
Sean Paul
Matthew Shea
Thomas J. Finn
Marc Delvalle
Mario Enrique Santillana
Rafael W. Acevedo
Jose Ranero
Matthew F. Becker
Hector Gonzalez
Adam Fornash
Tracey A. Fenton
Jennifer Connolly
Katherine Shea
Francis M. Sheridan
Taunton Police Department
Brian Dunham
Anthony Pistolese
Lori A. Moniz
Chelsea Police Department
Robert Martin Hammond
Jason A. Farden
Michael Edward Fiola

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *